New committee members

Following on from the note you recently received re: opportunities on the Committee, we are pleased to welcome some new Committee members – Pam Hoad, Pat Bellieni and Rob Shimield. Leaving the Committee are Lisa Dancy, Andy Price and Andrew Young. We thank Lisa, Andy & Andrew for all their hard work & commitment to the club.

Here are the Committee members:

Chairperson – Sally Young

Treasurer – Donald Miller

Club Secretary – Fiona MacDonald

Head Coach – Matt Marlow

Clubhouse / Court Manager – Royston Annible

Membership Secretary – Pam Hoad

Club Captain – Pat Bellieni

Fixtures Secretary – Janet Martin

Website and Marketing – Rob Shimield

Social Coordinator – Janet Martin

We would also like to thank Fletcher Cox for taking on an important role for the Club as the Safeguarding/ Welfare Officer.