About Us

Frensham Tennis Club is run by a committee of volunteers who run the club within the guidelines set by LTA Clubmark. The committee positions are shown below together with any current vacancies. Committee members are voted in by the members at the AGM and it is hoped will take the position for a minimum of 2 years.

Situations Vacant

please email page.ianf@gmail.com or contact one of the Committee members if you are interested in a role.

The Committee:

Please click on the various job roles to see the job descriptions.

Want to be involved?

We are always looking for members to get involved and support the club so please get in touch if you feel you can help in any way to info@frenshamltc.co.uk and just state in the subject field who the email is addressed to.

Chairperson: Lisa Dancy

Secretary: Ian Page

Treasurer: Donald Miller

Social Secretary: Jo Tyson
Membership Secretary: Sally Ann Young
Club Captain: Royston Annible
Men’s Captain:
Ladies Captain:

Match Secretary: Anna Harman
Club Coach: Matt Marlow